facebook twitter linkedin
submit your cv submit your cv Amanda Wright Offer
Testimonials

contact us

.

Vicky Mcnally
Team Leader
T: 0151 427 9843
M: 07921 694562
E: vicky@amandawright-rec.co.uk


Mandi Tyrrell
Rec2Rec Recruitment Manager
E: mandi@amandawright-rec.co.uk


Brogan Fraser Brooks
Recruitment Consultant
T: 0151 427 9843
M: 07734 956561
E: brogan@amandawright-rec.co.uk


Kristie Hodson
Recruitment Consultant
T: 0151 427 9843
M: 07715 028254
E: kristie@amandawright-rec.co.uk


Charlotte Kemp
Recruitment Consultant
T: 0151 427 9843
M: 07474 223344
E: charlotte@amandawright-rec.co.uk


Sophie Scullion
Recruitment Consultant
T: 0151 427 9843
M: 07710 715634
E: sophie@amandawright-rec.co.uk


Erin Rogers
Recruitment Consultant
T: 0151 427 9843
M: 07702 958988
E: erin@amandawright-rec.co.uk


Helping the homeless!!

Here at Amanda Wright Recruitment, we like to do as much as we can for charity...


more news

Amanda Wright Rec to Rec - Recruitment Specialists for the Recruitment Industry, specialising in recruitment to recruitment. © 2017 Amandawright rec to rec recruitment consultants